Back to the Learning

Back to the Learning!

Laracasts is packed full with over 1,000 lessons just like this one.
Sign up to get full access or log in to your account and sit back.

Authorized Users Can Delete Projects

Episode 29 Run Time 7:57

We have an easy one this episode: users who have the proper permissions may delete or archive projects. Let's knock that out now, before moving on to something more exciting in the next episode.

View the source code for this episode on GitHub.

Publish Date: February 19, 2019