packy
392
2
Forge

Delete Default Site

Posted 1 year ago by packy

I have set up my server on forge and now have my 2 domains attached (so there is default, mysite.com and dev.mysite.com). Do I now delete the "default" site? All the my repos are hooked up and databases. The reason I ask is some commands I made to schedule emails have been using the url() function and it returns the default env settings and not mysite.com ones so I think I should delete the default site. Just want to make sure that doesnt mess anything up.

Please sign in or create an account to participate in this conversation.