packy
16
2
Forge

Delete Default Site

Posted 10 months ago by packy

I have set up my server on forge and now have my 2 domains attached (so there is default, mysite.com and dev.mysite.com). Do I now delete the "default" site? All the my repos are hooked up and databases. The reason I ask is some commands I made to schedule emails have been using the url() function and it returns the default env settings and not mysite.com ones so I think I should delete the default site. Just want to make sure that doesnt mess anything up.

Please sign in or create an account to participate in this conversation.

Laracasts Mascot

Hi, Have We Met Yet?

Did you know that, in addition to the forum, Laracasts includes well over 1000 lessons on modern web development? All for the price of one lunch out per month.

Sign Me Up

Channels

Reply to

Use Markdown with GitHub-flavored code blocks.